Home / News / Watch The Game Awards right here

Watch The Game Awards right here

The Sport Awards streams reside this night on just about each platform you’ll be able to believe, however you’ll be able to watch the exhibit by way of clicking play at the YouTube video above. When you don’t like YouTube, I’ll checklist some choices for you underneath.

Video games like God of Warfare and Celeste have a large likelihood to take house some from The Sport Awards author Geoff Keighley’s non-public trophy manufacturing facility. However you might also wish to music in as a result of Keighley has promised 10 sport bulletins. That may also come with information about Fortnite, Obsidian’s vague tease, and extra. Rumors additionally counsel we might listen concerning the subsequent Dragon Age, Crash Group Racing, and a brand new Some distance Cry.

Right here’s when the pre-show starts for quite a lot of timezones:

  • New York (EST): eight:30 p.m.
  • Chicago (CST): 7:30 p.m.
  • Denver (MST): 6:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles: five:30 p.m.
  • London (GMT): Friday, 1:30 a.m.
  • Munich (CET): Friday, 2:30 a.m.
  • Beijing (CST): Friday, nine:30 a.m.
  • Tokyo (JST): Friday, 10:30 a.m.
  • Sydney (AEDT): Friday, 12:30 p.m.

And listed here are some selection livestreaming platforms you might want to music into:

We will be able to even have protection of the exhibit, and you’ll be able to atone for all of that proper right here.

About Omar Salto

Check Also

Recode Daily: The NAACP’s weeklong boycott of Facebook and Instagram begins today

Recode Daily: The NAACP’s weeklong boycott of Facebook and Instagram begins today

The Nationwide Affiliation for the Development of Coloured Other people referred to as for a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.